More Make up


I had dance last night (Thursday) and it was our “dress up” evening. We do it twice a term (every 5 weeks) and it gives us a chance to try all the new things we’ve bought, or the old things in a new style! Some of us, not all of us, like to experiment with new make up as well because it’s a good time to see how well it does in a performance environment. In this class we also go over all of our old dances so that we don’t forget them! (Now that I think about it, in 3 years I’ve learnt over… 12 choreographies! There might be more, but I can’t be sure! (Actually, including our “modern” dances that’s about 15!) 🙂 That thought makes me rather happy! Out of the 15, I haven’t choreographed a single one! I find it so difficult!! But now having somebody who might start classes, I think it’ll be easier to do once I have somebody to do it with and to bounce ideas off of!

Here are some pictures of my make up and my outfit!

Up close

Up Close - with my eyes closed

Outfit from the back - am loving that hip scarf atm!

My layers from the front

And my last picture!

My hair - it looked Spanish, and I love it!

Well that’s it for me for this post, I’ve bored you all with tons of pictures! 🙂 Hope you all have a wonderful weekend & Happy Valentines Day!

3 comments

    1. Hi Tiffany! Thanks for the compliment, and thanks for visiting my blog! 🙂
      The hair piece isn’t actually a hair piece – more of a random collection of things. The netting stuff is just that – netting with some fringe which used to be a shawl (small one!) and then some red flowers I bought at a cheap little shop and I cut the stems off. 🙂 I just tied the net around my hair and pinned it to the back so that it doesn’t fall out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

